Eversoul by Adam Reese

I was gifted a copy of this book to review. I am use to reading Adam Reese’s horror work so this was a change for me. It started out slow for me and at times the confusing change of characters and scenes was hard to follow. But once I got into it I found it was a enjoyable sci-fi read. Wow, the creative creatures that Mr. Reese pulled out of his mind for this book blew my mind. If you like sci-fi and a little mix of horror then this is the book for you.  4 star read in my mind.

Eversoul

Leave a Reply

