First blog post

Yes, that is a cup of raspberries which has nothing to do with what I blog about other than it a tea cup and I drink tea and I love raspberries. This blog is about the books I read and my honest opinions of them, the good the bad and the ugly. I’m new at this so I am learning as I go along. If you have a book you thin I should read please let me know I love learning about new books. Right now I am on a romance of type kick but I promise you horror will be coming up soon if you bear with me. I tend to to be brief as no one wants a lot of words. So onto the books, the things I love most next to tea and dogs.

Leave a Reply

